7 Chakra Bracelet with Elephant Pendant
7 Chakra Bracelet with Elephant Pendant

7 Chakra Bracelet with Elephant Pendant

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Get in touch with your chakra while wearing our bracelet!


Chakra comes from the Sanskrit, cakra, which means "wheel." According to yoga traditions, a chakra is one of seven points in the human body, each responsible for a specific "spoke" of physiological function and emotional experience. Yoga and meditation are a means of keeping all of the body’s chakras unrestricted and open to the circulation of spiritual energy essential for health and emotional well-being.

Chakras make up the subtle elements of the body, the untouchable aspects that, when working in harmony, circulate divine energy and regulate physical and emotional health.

The seven chakras, and the human qualities they represent, are:

  • Muladhara (Root Chakra) — Basic trust
  • Svadisthana (Spleen or Sacral Chakra) — Sexuality and creativity
  • Manipura (Navel or Solar Plexus Chakra) — Power
  • Anahata (Heart Chakra) — Healing and love
  • Visuddha (Throat Chakra) — Expression
  • Ajna (Third Eye Chakra) — Inspiration, awareness and intuition
  • Sahasrara (Crown Chakra) — Spirituality and enlightenment


 chakra chakras visudhha anahata manipura sahasrara svadisthana muladhara